#### The Board for 2024 is as follows:

Simon Oaten Helen Bethell Eliza LeMire Simon Watkins Julie Bridges Andrew Wong Satya Damodhar Secretary: Sharon Riggs

Bookkeeper: Julia Chin

# **Competition Committee (CC)**

John Brodie - Chairperson

## **Tournament Committee**

Simon Oaten

## **Development Officer/Sporting Schools Co-ordinator**

Vivian Lee

### **Member Protection Officer**

Fionne Chai Ping Ngam